Here’s the complete list of the student senators for the 2020-2021 academic year


College of Agriculture

Michael Dowd
Lane Manners
Alan Hinds
Bryce Atchison
Gerardo Hernandez
Logan Cox (write-in)
Kristopher Wagner (write-in)

College of Architecture, Planning & Design

Morgan Garrett (write-in)

College of Arts and Sciences

Sara Wallace
Marissa Lux
Lilian Colburn
Anna Schmidt
Sara Haggard
Cara Bruce
Justin Watkins
Jackson Willis
Haley Nunnink
Jaeda Johnson
Jessica Hutchings
Rachel Grollmes
Brenda Heard
Natassja Norwood
Marta Richenburg

College of Business Administration

Hannah Heatherman
Cameron Koger
Madison Brown
Reagan Stonestreet
Fischer Carr
Natalia Rodriguez
Blaine Snyder
Ashley Grills

College of Education

Joshua Diazdeleon
Margaret Billman
Aundrea Bruna (write-in)

College of Engineering

Andrew Booze
Creighton Glasscock
Ronaldo Lopez
Sydney Clements
Emma McKee
Olivia Hamlin
Benjamin Snyder
Jaxson Windholz
Nathan Vontz
Mitchell Porter
Hayden Dillavou

College of Health and Human Sciences

Brynn Carlson
Grace Reiman
Shaelyn Ward
Evangelina Gallardo
Juan De Santiago (write-in)
Samuel Wilcox (write-in)

College of Veterinary Medicine

Madeline Burke

Graduate School

Billy Croslow
Marcus Kidd
Anne Schechner (write-in)
Caitlin Broderick (write-in)
Cogan Shimizu (write-in)
Elizabeth Renner (write-in)
Emily Wedel (write-in)
Erich Herbel (write-in)

My name is Kaylie McLaughlin and I'm the ex-managing editor and audience engagement manager of the Collegian. Previously, I've been the editor-in-chief and the news editor. In the past, I have also contributed to the Royal Purple Yearbook and KKSU-TV. Off-campus, you can find my bylines in the Wichita Eagle, the Shawnee Mission Post and KSNT News. I grew up just outside of Kansas City in Shawnee, Kansas. I’m a senior in digital journalism with a minor in French and a secondary focus in international and area studies. As a third-generation K-Stater, I bleed purple and my goal is to serve the Wildcat community with accurate coverage.