Campus police activity: March 12 to March 23

0
219

Thursday, March 12

No incidents reported.

Friday, March 13

No incidents reported.

Saturday, March 14

No incidents reported.

Sunday, March 15

No incidents reported.

Monday, March 16

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, March 17

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, March 18

No incidents reported.

Thursday, March 19

No incidents reported.

Friday, March 20

Incident: Theft under $1,500

  • Location: 920 North 17th St.
  • Time: 8 a.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Saturday, March 21

No incidents reported.

Sunday, March 22

No incidents reported.

Monday, March 23

Incident: Theft under $1,500 and criminal damage to property under $1,500

  • Location: 1117 N Mid Campus Dr.
  • Time: 1 p.m. on March 20
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Theft and forgery

  • Location: 1810 Kerr Dr.
  • Time: 9 a.m. on March 3
  • Disposition: Under investigation.
Advertisement
SHARE
Kaylie Mclaughlin
My name is Kaylie McLaughlin and I'm the Editor in Chief of the Collegian. I grew up just outside of Kansas City in Shawnee, Kansas. I’m a junior in digital journalism with a minor in French and a secondary focus in international and area studies. As a third generation K-Stater, I bleed purple and my goal is to serve the Wildcat community with accurate coverage. I am fueled by a lot of coffee and I spend my (sparse) free time watching stand-up comedy.