Campus police activity: April 7 to April 22

0
842

Tuesday, April 7

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, April 8

No incidents reported.

Thursday, April 9

Incident: Theft under $1,500

  • Location: 2050 Jardine Dr.
  • Time: 2:28 p.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Friday April 10

Incident: Possession of opiate or opium narcotic, possession of stolen property, possession of marijuana and possession of drug paraphernalia

  • Location: 3410 Top of the World Dr.
  • Time: 1:24 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Arrest made.

Saturday, April 11

Incident: One vehicle non injury accident.

  • Location: 3161 Animal Science Rd.
  • Time: 3:35 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. No citations issued.

Sunday, April 12

No incidents reported.

Monday, April 13

Incident: Theft under $1,500

  • Location: 1540 International Ct.
  • Time: 4:54 p.m. on March 20
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Tuesday, April 14

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, April 15

No incidents reported.

Thursday, April 16

No incidents reported.

Friday, April 17

No incidents reported.

Saturday, April 18

No incidents reported.

Sunday, April 19

No incidents reported.

Monday, April 20

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, April 21

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, April 22

No incidents reported.

Advertisement
SHARE
Kaylie Mclaughlin
My name is Kaylie McLaughlin and I'm the managing editor and audience engagement manager of the Collegian. Previously, I've been the editor-in-chief and the news editor. In the past, I have also contributed to the Royal Purple Yearbook and KKSU-TV. Off-campus, you can find my bylines in the Wichita Eagle, the Shawnee Mission Post and KSNT News. I grew up just outside of Kansas City in Shawnee, Kansas. I’m a senior in digital journalism with a minor in French and a secondary focus in international and area studies. As a third-generation K-Stater, I bleed purple and my goal is to serve the Wildcat community with accurate coverage.