Campus police activity: April 23 to May 5

0
181

Thursday, April 23

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1855 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 12 a.m. on Nov. 23, 2019
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Friday, April 24

No incidents reported.

Saturday, April 25

No incidents reported.

Sunday, April 26

No incidents reported.

Monday, April 27

Incident: Vehicle burglary and criminal damage to property.

  • Location: 1800 Jardine Dr.
  • Time: 9 p.m. on April 26.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Tuesday, April 28

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, April 29

No incidents reported.

Thursday, April 30

No incidents reported.

Friday, May 1

No incidents reported.

Saturday, May 2

No incidents reported.

Sunday, May 3

No incidents reported.

Monday, May 4

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, May 5

No incidents reported.

Advertisement
SHARE
Kaylie Mclaughlin
My name is Kaylie McLaughlin and I'm the Editor in Chief of the Collegian. I grew up just outside of Kansas City in Shawnee, Kansas. I’m a junior in digital journalism with a minor in French and a secondary focus in international and area studies. As a third generation K-Stater, I bleed purple and my goal is to serve the Wildcat community with accurate coverage. I am fueled by a lot of coffee and I spend my (sparse) free time watching stand-up comedy.