Campus police activity: Aug. 3 to Sept. 2

0
217

Monday, Aug. 3

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, Aug. 4

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, Aug. 5

Incident: Possession of marijuana.

  • Location: 1800 Jardine Dr.
  • Time: 4:26 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Citation issued.

Thursday, Aug. 6

No incidents reported.

Friday, Aug. 7

No incidents reported.

Saturday, Aug. 8

Incident: Theft and criminal damage to property.

  • Location: 1300 Campus Creek Rd.
  • Time: 12 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Citations issued.

Sunday, Aug. 9

Incident: Two vehicle non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1800 Seth Childs Rd.
  • Time: 6 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. No citation issued.

Monday, Aug. 10

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, Aug. 11

Incident: Two vehicle non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1400 Anderson Ave.
  • Time: 11:35 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. No citations issued.

Wednesday, Aug. 12

No incidents reported.

Thursday, Aug. 13

No incidents reported.

Friday, Aug. 14

No incidents reported.

Saturday, Aug. 15

Incident: Driving under influence of drugs or alcohol. One non-injury vehicle accident.

  • Location: 1800 Kimball Ave.
  • Time: 1:31 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Arrest made.

Sunday, Aug. 16

No incidents reported.

Monday, Aug. 17

Incident: Two vehicle non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1601 Vattier St.
  • Time: 9:59 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Citation issued.

Incident: Aggravated burglary and theft.

  • Location: 1530 Mid Campus Drive
  • Time: 1:33 p.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Tuesday, Aug. 18

Incident: Criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Location: 1200 Denison Ave.
  • Time: 9 a.m. on Aug. 17
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Wednesday, Aug. 19

Incident: Driving under influence of drugs or alcohol. Possession of marijuana. Driving while license is suspended, revoked or canceled.

  • Location: 2000 Kimball Ave.
  • Time: 12:30 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Arrest made.

Incident: Domestic battery, criminal restraint and criminal deprivation of property.

  • Location: Manhattan
  • Time: 1:29 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Arrest made.

Incident: Domestic battery and criminal restraint.

  • Location: Manhattan
  • Time: 1:29 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Arrest made.

Incident: Two vehicle non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1600 Anderson Ave.
  • Time: 11:40 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. No citation issued.

Thursday, Aug. 20

Incident: Criminal threat.

  • Location: 1810 Kerr Dr.
  • Time: 5:26 a.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Two vehicle non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1831 Olympic Dr.
  • Time: 4:17 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete.

Friday, Aug. 21

No incidents reported.

Saturday, Aug. 22

Incident: Driving while license is suspended, canceled or revoked. Possession of marijuana.

  • Location: 1200 Vattier St.
  • Time: 2:45 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Arrest made.

Sunday, Aug. 23

Incident: Theft and criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Location: 1400 Old Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 8 p.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Monday, Aug. 24

Incident: Two vehicle injury accident – minor injuries.

  • Location: Denison Avenue and Kimball Avenue
  • Time: 6:04 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Citation issued.

Tuesday, Aug. 25

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, Aug. 26

Incident: Two vehicle non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1500 Denison Ave.
  • Time: 8:44 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Citation issued.

Incident: Two vehicle injury accident — minor injuries.

  • Location: Denison Avenue and Elaine Drive
  • Time: 8:26 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Citation issued.

Thursday, Aug. 27

Incident: Aggravated assault and criminal damage to property over $1,500.

  • Location: 3200 Marlatt Park Ave.
  • Time: 9:54 a.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Roof Drive and Jardine Drive
  • Time: 11:22 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Citation issued.

Friday, Aug. 28

No incidents reported.

Saturday, Aug. 29

No incidents reported.

Sunday, Aug. 30

No incidents reported.

Monday, Aug. 31

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, Sept. 1

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, Sept. 2

No incidents reported.

Advertisement
SHARE
Bailey Britton
My name is Bailey Britton and I am the editor-in-chief of the Collegian. Previously, I have been the assistant news editor and the managing editor. I have also interned for the Manhattan Mercury and the Colby Free Press. I grew up in Colby, Kansas, and I am a junior in journalism and English. Through the Collegian, I aim to provide the K-State community with quality news coverage while we learn to serve our campus.