Campus police activity: Sept. 3 to Sept. 16

0
307

Thursday, Sept. 3

No incidents reported.

Friday, Sept. 4

No incidents reported.

Saturday, Sept. 5

No incidents reported.

Sunday, Sept. 6

No incidents reported.

Monday, Sept. 7

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, Sept. 8

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, Sept. 9

No incidents reported.

Thursday, Sept. 10

No incidents reported.

Friday, Sept. 11

Incident: Minor in consumption of alcohol/CMB.

  • Location: Hillcrest and Jardine Drive
  • Time: 1:09 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Citation issued.
  • Saturday, Sept. 12

    No incident reported.

    Sunday, Sept. 13

    Incident: Criminal damage to property under $1,500.

    • Location: 1500 North Manhattan Ave.
    • Time: 9:30 p.m. on Sept. 5
    • Disposition: Under investigation.

    Monday, Sept. 14

    No incidents reported.

    Tuesday, Sept. 15

    Incident: Criminal damage to property under $1,500.

    • Location: 1300 Campus Creek Rd.
    • Time: 1:29 p.m.
    • Disposition: Investigation complete. Citation issued.

    Wednesday, Sept. 16

    Incident: Two-vehicle, non-injury accident.

    • Location: Jardine Drive and Roof Drive
    • Time: 1:20 p.m.
    • Disposition: Investigation complete.
    Advertisement
    SHARE
    Bailey Britton
    My name is Bailey Britton and I am the editor-in-chief of the Collegian. Previously, I have been the assistant news editor and the managing editor. I have also interned for the Manhattan Mercury and the Colby Free Press. I grew up in Colby, Kansas, and I am a junior in journalism and English. Through the Collegian, I aim to provide the K-State community with quality news coverage while we learn to serve our campus.