Campus police activity: Sept. 17 to Nov. 1

0
311
(Archive Photo | Collegian Media Group)

Thursday, Sept. 17

No incidents reported.

Friday, Sept. 18

No incidents reported.

Saturday, Sept. 19

Incident: Driving while license is suspended, revoked or canceled.

  • Location: 1600 Denison Ave.
  • Time: 1:05 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Citation issued.

Sunday, Sept. 20

No incidents reported.

Monday, Sept. 21

Incident: Criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Location: 1105 Sunset Ave.
  • Time: 10:29 a.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Tuesday, Sept. 22

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1117 North Mid Campus Dr.
  • Time: 5 p.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Wednesday, Sept. 23

Incident: Vehicle burglary.

  • Location: 11700 Platt St.
  • Time: 2:15 p.m. on Sept. 22
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Thursday, Sept. 24

No incidents reported.

Friday, Sept. 25

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1605 Hillcrest Dr.
  • Time: 5:30 p.m. Sept. 23
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Saturday, Sept. 26

No incidents reported.

Sunday, Sept. 27

Incident: Possession of marijuana, possession of drug paraphernalia, minor in possession of alcohol and driving wrong direction on one

way street.

  • Location: 1400 Old Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 1:52 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Case referred to Riley County Attorney’s Office.

Monday, Sept. 28

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1700 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 12:16 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Citation issued.

Tuesday, Sept. 29

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1401 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 2:30 p.m. on Sept. 23
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Wednesday, Sept. 30

No incidents reported.

Thursday, Oct. 1

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1800 Denison Ave.
  • Time: 12:46 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Citation issued.

Friday, Oct. 2

Incident: Identity theft and criminal use of a financial card.

  • Location: 1301 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 2:21 p.m. on Oct. 1
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1855 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 11 p.m. on Sept. 25
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1302 Petticoat Ln.
  • Time: 12:45 a.m. on Oct. 1
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Saturday, Oct. 3

Incident: Warrant arrest.

  • Location: 1400 Anderson Ave.
  • Time: 12:18 a.m.
  • Disposition: Arrest made on failure to appear warrant from the city of Manhattan.

Sunday, Oct. 4

No incidents reported.

Monday, Oct. 5

Incident: Theft and criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Location: 1855 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 6:45 p.m. on Oct. 1
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Theft and criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Location: 1400 Old Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 10:10 a.m. on Oct. 2
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Theft and criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Location: 1211 North Mid Campus Drive
  • Time: 3:20 p.m. on Oct. 2
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Location: 1300 North Mid Campus Dr.
  • Time: 7:32 a.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Driving while license is suspended, canceled or revoked.

  • Location: Denison Avenue and Anderson Avenue
  • Time: 11:30 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Citation issued.

Tuesday, Oct. 6

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1805 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 5 p.m. on Oct. 4
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 920 North 17th St.
  • Time: 5:30 p.m. on Oct. 5
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Wednesday, Oct. 7

No incidents reported.

Thursday, Oct. 8

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1300 North Mid Campus Dr.
  • Time: 11 p.m. on Oct. 1
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Friday, Oct. 9

Incident: Theft and criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Location: 1301 North Mid Campus Drive
  • Time: 8:16 a.m. on Sept. 15
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Theft and criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Location: 1401 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 12:30 p.m. on Oct. 8
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Saturday, Oct. 10

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1300 Petticoat Ln.
  • Time: 11:42 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. No citation issued.

Sunday, Oct. 11

No incidents reported.

Monday, Oct. 12

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, Oct. 13

Incident: Vehicle burglary and theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1900 Kerr Dr.
  • Time: 3:30 p.m. on Oct. 11
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Wednesday, Oct. 14

Incident: Multiple counts of criminal use of a financial card, unlawful acts on a computer and theft.

  • Location: 1301 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 12 p.m. on Aug. 21
  • Disposition: Under investigation. Cases related to case on Oct. 2.

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1401 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 7:10 a.m. on Oct. 8
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Location: 2201 Kimball Ave.
  • Time: 2:11 p.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Thursday, Oct. 15

No incidents reported.

Friday, Oct. 16

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident

  • Location: 1600 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 1:56 p.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Saturday, Oct. 17

No incidents reported.

Sunday, Oct. 18

No incidents reported.

Monday, Oct. 19

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, Oct. 20

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, Oct. 21

Incident: Criminal damage to property.

  • Location: 1200 Denison Ave.
  • Time: 12 a.m. on Oct. 15
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Driving while license Is suspended revoked or canceled.

  • Location: 1700 Platt St.
  • Time: 5 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Citation issued.

Thursday, Oct. 22

No incidents reported.

Friday, Oct. 23

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1805 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 3 p.m. on Oct. 14
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Vehicle burglary and theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1301 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 12 a.m. on Oct. 15.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1414 North Mid Campus Dr.
  • Time: 7:07 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. No citation issued.

Saturday, Oct. 24

Incident: Vehicle burglary, theft, state of Tennessee warrant, state of Iowa warrant, state of Missouri warrant.

  • Location: 1800 College Ave.
  • Time: 11:48 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Arrest made.

Sunday, Oct. 25

No incidents reported.

Monday, Oct. 26

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident.

  • Location: Denison Avenue and Jardine Drive
  • Time: 8 p.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident.

  • Location: Denison Avenue and Anderson Avenue
  • Time: 8:25 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Citation issued.

Tuesday, Oct. 27

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 2016 Tunstall Cir.
  • Time: 7:45 p.m. on Oct. 20
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1400 Old Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 5 p.m. Oct. 23
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Theft and criminal use of a financial card.

  • Location: 1701 Hillcrest Dr.
  • Time: 12 p.m. on Oct. 26
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 704 Denison Ave.
  • Time: 3:30 p.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Wednesday, Oct. 28

No incidents reported.

Thursday, Oct. 29

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1700 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 9:20 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Citation issued.

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1500 Jardine Dr.
  • Time: 1:01 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Citation issued.

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1015 Denison Ave.
  • Time: 11:16 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. No citation issued.

Friday, Oct. 30

No incidents reported.

Saturday, Oct. 31

No incidents reported.

Sunday, Nov. 1

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1600 block of Colorado Street.
  • Time: 12:35 p.m. on Oct. 31.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. No citation issued.
Advertisement
SHARE
Kaylie Mclaughlin
My name is Kaylie McLaughlin and I'm the managing editor and audience engagement manager of the Collegian. Previously, I've been the editor-in-chief and the news editor. In the past, I have also contributed to the Royal Purple Yearbook and KKSU-TV. Off-campus, you can find my bylines in the Wichita Eagle, the Shawnee Mission Post and KSNT News. I grew up just outside of Kansas City in Shawnee, Kansas. I’m a senior in digital journalism with a minor in French and a secondary focus in international and area studies. As a third-generation K-Stater, I bleed purple and my goal is to serve the Wildcat community with accurate coverage.