Campus police activity: Nov. 16 to Dec. 6

0
150
(Archive Photo | Collegian Media Group)

Monday, Nov. 16

Incident: Theft and criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Location: 1200 North Mid Campus Dr.
  • Time: 2:50 p.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Tuesday, Nov. 17

Incident: Minor in possession of alcohol/CMB.

  • Location: 1400 Denison Ave.
  • Time: 7:52 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Citation issued.

Wednesday, Nov. 18

Incident: Criminal damage to property under $1,500.

  • Location: 1603 Old Claflin Pl.
  • Time: Unknown
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Thursday, Nov. 19

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident.

  • Location: Denison Avenue and Claflin Road
  • Time: 6:20 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Citation issued.

Friday, Nov. 20

No incidents reported.

Saturday, Nov. 21

No incidents reported.

Sunday, Nov. 22

No incidents reported.

Monday, Nov. 23

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, Nov. 24

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, Nov. 25

No incidents reported.

Thursday, Nov. 26

No incidents reported.

Friday, Nov. 27

No incidents reported.

Saturday, Nov. 28

No incidents reported.

Sunday, Nov. 29

No incidents reported.

Monday, Nov. 30

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, Dec. 1

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, Dec. 2

No incidents reported.

Thursday, Dec. 3

No incidents reported.

Friday, Dec. 4

No incidents reported.

Saturday, Dec. 5

Incident: Driving under the influence of drugs/alcohol.

  • Location: 800 Denison Ave.
  • Time: 1:34 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Arrest made.

Incident: Minor in possession of alcohol/CMB.

  • Location: Roof Drive and Jardine Drive
  • Time: 10:50 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Citation issued.

Incident: Minor in consumption of alcohol/CMB.

  • Location: 2200 Kimball Ave.
  • Time: 11:39 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation completed. Citation issued.

Sunday, Dec. 6

No incidents reported.

Advertisement
SHARE
My name is Sean Schaper, and I'm the news editor for the Collegian. I’m a junior in journalism with a secondary focus in film studies. I grew up right outside of Kansas City in Leawood, Kansas. As a first-generation K-Stater, I look forward to leaving behind accurate coverage for the current and future Wildcat community.