Campus Police Activity: Feb. 22 to Mar. 6

0
154
(Archive Photo | Collegian Media Group)

Monday, Feb. 22

Incident: Driving while license is suspended, revoked or canceled.

  • Location: 1300 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 12:47 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Arrest made.

Incident: Two vehicle, non-injury accident.

  • Location: 1800 Denison Ave.
  • Time: 8:21 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. No citation issued.

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1401 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 12:01 a.m. on Feb. 12
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Tuesday, Feb. 23

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, Feb. 24

No incidents reported.

Thursday, Feb. 25

Incident: Theft and forgery.

  • Location: 918 N. 17th St.
  • Time: Noon on Jan. 28
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Friday, Feb. 26

Incident: Warrant arrest.

  • Location: 1810 Kerr Dr.
  • Time: 1:30 p.m.
  • Disposition: Arrest made on failure to appear warrant from Pottawatomie County

Saturday, Feb. 27

Incident: Theft and criminal damage to property.

  • Location: 800 Denison Ave.
  • Time: 9 a.m. on Feb. 18
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Sunday, Feb. 28

No incidents reported.

Monday, Mar. 1

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, Mar. 2

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1701 Platt Rd.
  • Time: 11:30 a.m. on Feb. 19
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: 1301 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: Noon on Feb. 19
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Wednesday, Mar. 3

No incidents reported.

Thursday, Mar. 4

No incidents reported.

Friday, Mar. 5

Incident: Driving under the influence of drugs/alcohol.

  • Location: 1700 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 1:55 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Arrest made.

Saturday, Mar. 6

Incident: Possession of marijuana
and possession of drug paraphernalia.

  • Location: 1700 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 11:30 p.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Citation issued.
Advertisement
SHARE
My name is Sean Schaper, and I'm the news editor for the Collegian. I’m a junior in journalism with a secondary focus in film studies. I grew up right outside of Kansas City in Leawood, Kansas. As a first-generation K-Stater, I look forward to leaving behind accurate coverage for the current and future Wildcat community.