KSUPD Blotter: End of October Report

0
158
(Archive photo | Collegian Media Group)

Sunday, Oct. 17

No reported incidents.

Monday, Oct. 18

Incident: Burglary from vehicle.

  • Location: Vanier Football Complex. 2201 Kimball Ave.
  • Time: 8 p.m. on Oct. 16.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: Wefald Hall. 1805 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 1 p.m. on Oct. 17.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Tuesday, Oct. 19

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: Seaton Hall. 920 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
  • Time: 11 p.m. on Oct. 9.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Wednesday, Oct. 20

Incident: Burglary and criminal damage to property under $1,000.

  • Location: Boyd Hall. 1306 Petticoat Ln.
  • Time: 11 p.m. on Oct. 13.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Thursday, Oct. 21

No reported incidents.

Friday, Oct. 22

No reported incidents.

Saturday, Oct. 23

No reported incidents.

Sunday, Oct. 24

Incident: Theft over $1,500.

  • Location: Hillcrest Drive and Jardine Drive.
  • Time: 11 p.m. on Oct 22.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Monday, Oct. 25

Incident: Possession of marijuana and possession of drug paraphernalia.

  • Location: North Manhattan Avenue and Anderson Avenue.
  • Time: 2:18 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete.

Tuesday, Oct. 26

No reported incidents.

Wednesday, Oct. 27

No reported incidents.

Thursday, Oct. 28

No reported incidents.

Friday, Oct. 29

No reported incidents.

Saturday, Oct. 30

Incident: Theft under $1,500.

  • Location: Vanier Football Complex. 2201 Kimball Ave.
  • Time: 6:55 p.m.
  • Disposition: Under investigation.

Sunday, Oct. 31

Incident: Minor in consumption of alcohol.

  • Location: Jardine Terrace Apartments #15. 1955 Kerr Dr.
  • Time: 2:18 a.m.
  • Disposition: Investigation complete. Notice to appear issued.

Incident: Domestic battery.

  • Location: Marlatt Hall. 1855 Claflin Rd.
  • Time: 3 a.m.
  • Disposition: Arrest made.
Advertisement
SHARE
My name is Sean Schaper, and I'm the news editor for the Collegian. I’m a junior in journalism with a secondary focus in film studies. I grew up right outside of Kansas City in Leawood, Kansas. As a first-generation K-Stater, I look forward to leaving behind accurate coverage for the current and future Wildcat community.