11:55 Governor/Lt. Governor election results


Laura Kelly/David Toland (D) leads with 50% for Governor/Lt. Governor with 93.5% of the vote counted. Derek Schmidt/Katie Sawyer (R) follow with 47% of the vote while Seth Cordell/Evan Laudick-Gains (L) hold 1% and Dennis Pyle/Kathleen E. Garrison (I) holds 2% of the vote.

Laura Kelly/David Toland (D): 469,920

Derek Schmidt/Katie Sawyer (R): 446,828

Seth Cordell/Evan Laudick-Gains (L): 10,090

Dennis Pyle/Kathleen E. Garrison (I): 18,894