8:05 – Governor/Lt Governor election results


8:05- In the race for Governor/Lt. Governor, 7.6% of votes have been counted. Laura Kelly/David Toland (D) currently lead with 61% of votes. Derek Schmidt/Katie Sawyer (R) follow with 37%, and Seth Cordell/Evan Laudick Gains (L) are tied with Dennis Pyle/Kathleen E. Garrison (I) with 10% of votes. 

Laura Kelly/David Toland (D): 215,259

Derek Schmidt/Katie Sawyer (R): 131,030

Seth Cordell/Evan Laudick Gains (L): 2,462

Dennis Pyle/Kathleen E. Garrison (I): 4,482