8:40 – Governor/Lt. Governor election results


Laura Kelly/David Toland (D) leads with 58% for Governor/Lt. Governor with 21% of the vote counted. Derek Schmidt/Katie Sawyer (R) follow with 40% of the vote while Seth Cordell/Evan Laudick-Gains (L) hold 1% and Dennis Pyle/Kathleen E. Garrison (I) holds 2% of the vote.

Laura Kelly/David Toland (D): 266,455

Derek Schmidt/Katie Sawyer (R): 185,854

Seth Cordell/Evan Laudick-Gains (L): 3,911

Dennis Pyle/Kathleen E. Garrison (I): 7,101